My own logo with mask reveal: RECORE Entertainment

I made this logo using a drawing of the “RECORE” logo, with “Entertainment” as a text layer, and a transparent, royalty-free picture of a light bulb.  I used a mask reveal to create the illusion of drawing on the light bulb, and I then proceeded to use a particle emitter to create the light coming out of the bulb.  I used keyframes to manipulate the particle emitter to create the desired effect, with the logo and text simply first appearing as the light pulls away.  I also made everything fade out right away in Motion.  Please enjoy!

Leave a Reply

